Committee

The Cutch Social & Cultural Society Committee

Below is a list of the current committee member’s, if you would like to contact someone within the committee specifically, please email admin@cutcultural.org or use the online contact form.

Executive Committee (2014-2016)

Position
 Name
Email Address
PRESIDENT Ms Dina Devshi ddevshi@cutchcultural.org
VICE PRESIDENT Mr Shivj L. Siyani ssiyani@cutchcultural.org
GENERAL SECRETARY Mr Ashokbhai Hirani ahirani@cutchcultural.org
1st ASSISTANT SECRETARY Ms Premila Patel ppatel@cutchcultural.org
2nd ASSISTANT SECRETARY Mr Sanjay Bhudia sbhudia@cutchcultural.org
TREASURER Mr Ramnik Bhudia rbhudia@cutchcultural.org
ASSISTANT TREASURER Mr Ashwinbhai Halia ahalia@cutchcultural.org
 
ADVISOR Mr Laxmanbhai Hirani admin@cutchcultural.org
ADVISOR Mrs Kantaben Hirani admin@cutchcultural.org
ADVISOR Mr Govindbhai Vora admin@cutchcultural.org
ADVISOR Mr Ravjibhai Bhudia admin@cutchcultural.org
ADVISOR  Mrs Manjulaben Khokhani admin@cutchcultural.org
ADVISOR  Mr Pravinbhai Hirani admin@cutchcultural.org