September, 2017

now browsing by month

 
Posted by: | Posted on: September 19, 2017

Dates for CSCS Navratri

Join Us for Navratri at Claremont High School from 7.30pm – 10.30pm

Date Day Colours to Wear
Special Days
21st Sep 2017 Thursday Own Choice  
22nd Sep 2017 Friday Pink  
23rd Sep 2017 Saturday Gujarati Traditional Garba Competition
24th Sep 2017 Sunday Bandhani / Leriyu  
25th Sep 2017 Monday Yellow / Orange  
26th Sep 2017 Tuesday Green  
27th Sep 2017 Wednesday Purple / Lilac  
28th Sep 2017 Thursday Gharchoda Atham
29th Sep 2017 Friday Blue / Turquoise Aarti Competition
30th Sep 2017 Saturday Maroon / Red Dasera
6th Oct 2017 Friday White Sharad Poonam